Thursday, December 13, 2007

Randy Randy

What's up Mr. Foye? Or should I start calling you "Mr. No Show?" It's been so long since pre-season...since the last time you played! I traded for you knowing that you were supposed to come back this week or the next, but now you're left for dead, left for 2008.

You better be worth the wait you jackass!

No comments: